Pre-Disaster Secondary Data

 

South-west waterlogging- JNA Light

 

 

 

 

2012 Floods: Joint Assessment Planning documents

Assessment

» Joint Assessments

» Sitreps

 

Important link

» One Response

» Bangladesh Community Risk Assessment

» Bangladesh Disaster Management Information Network


About Humanitarian Coordination Task Team(HCTT)

The Humanitarian Coordination Task Team (HCTT) comes under the LCG DER as a platform for strengthening the collective capacity of humanitarian actors in Bangladesh. HCTT will provide advice and take forward agreed actions on behalf of the wider LCG DER group, while feeding back up to it, under the guidance of the Chair. A further details on the HCTT are outlined in the ToR.

Contact Details

Humanitarian Coordination Task Team

Chair:

Mohammed Abdul Wazed

wazed_73@ymail.com

Co-Chair:

Gerson Brandao

brandaoazevedo@un.org

Members of HCTT

Food Security

Ally-Raza Qureshi

ally-raza.qureshi@wfp.org

Mike Robson

mike.robson@fao.org

Line Rindebaek line.rindebaek@foodsecuritycluster.net

Logistics

Mie Kataoka

mie.kataoka@wfp.org

WASH

Hamidou Maiga

hmaiga@unicef.org

Education

Jacob Kamran

kamran.jacob@savethechildren.org

Ciara Cristina Vazquez Rivera

ccvrivera@unicef.org

Shelter

Md. Sifayet Ullah

sifayet.ullah@undp.org

Khaled Masud

khaled.masud@ifrc.org

Early Recovery

Md. Sifayet Ullah

sifayet.ullah@undp.org

Health

Kazi Abdul Hossain Akram

akramk@searo.who.int

Nutrition

Andrew Musyoki

asammy@unicef.org

NGOs

Saidur Rahman

saidur1943@gmail.com

Alex Mclean

alex@bd.care.org

Snehal Soneji

SSoneji@Oxfam.org.uk

Nayyar Iqbal

nayyar.iqbal@savethechildren.org

ECHO

Olivier Brouant

Olivier.brouant@ec.europa.eu

DFID

Dan Ayliffe

d-ayliffe@dfid.gov.uk

LCG DER – Humanitarian clusters

Clusters

Cluster Coordinators

Contact details

Food Security

Ally-Raza Qureshi
Deputy Representative, WFP

ally-raza.qureshi@wfp.org

Mike Robson
Representative, FAO

mike.robson@fao.org

Line Rindebaek

Cluster Coordinator

line.rindebaek@foodsecuritycluster.net

Shelter

Md. Sifayet Ullah
Programme Analyst-Disaster Managemen, UNDP

sifayet.ullah@undp.org

Khaled Masud

Programme Coordinator, IFRC

khaled.masud@ifrc.org

WASH

Hamidou Maiga
WASH Specialist, UNICEF

hmaiga@unicef.org

Early Recovery

Md. Sifayet Ullah
Programme Analyst-Disaster Managemen, UNDP

sifayet.ullah@undp.org

Education

Kamram Jacob
Program Manager, Save the Children

kamran.jacob@savethechildren.org

Ciara Rivera
Education Specialist , UNICEF

ccvrivera@unicef.org

Logistics

Mie Kataoka
Logistics Officer, WFP

mie.kataoka@wfp.org

Health

Kazi Abdul Hossain Akram

Emergency Coordinator, WHO

akramk@searo.who.int

Nutrition

Andrew Musyoki

Nutrition cluster coordinator, UNICEF

asammy@unicef.org

HCTT Meetings

 

Events and Meetings

» HCTT Events Calendar

 

Cluster ToRs
» Shelter
» WASH
» Early Recovery
» Education
» Health
» Nutrition

 

e-documents
Information Management Working Group
» ToR
» Member

Cluster Links

» WASH

» Education

» Logistics

» Shelter

» Health
» Food Security
» Nutrition

» Early Recovery